Monday, November 30

Ring love


rings - Mango 

Thursday, November 26

Pink is the new black


image via LAF

Tone on Tone






source: Facebook 

Wednesday, November 25

Bra Love


Some Old Some New

Pink is the new black and I am an elf...seriously? I think yes. 


Peppa Pig nail polishes - Kokomo
tissue case - Zewa
pink acetat sunglasses - Missoni (you can buy here)
adhesive tape - Ikea
black leather and pink satin booties - Bruno Frisoni (closer here)

Sunday, November 22

Botanical 262.


image: BloginVoga

Striped



Guess who?


Ballet Love


Red is the new black


image via The Coveteur


Pastels love


In the Doll's House







I need a new hat



Fashion line up






Thursday, November 19

Wednesday, November 18

Pink is the new black



 image via Garance Dore

Vintage Girl







more: Behance

Tuesday, November 17

Wild things



Havana baroque sunglasses - Prada
camel wool cape with hood and fur trim - Pink Lady
caramel cashmere turtleneck - H&M
leopard printed leather-like pencil skirt - Topshop
leopard pony hair and leather gloves - Burberry Prorsum (last seen here)   
canvas and leather shopper bag - Corto Moltedo
brown croc oxford booties - Le Silla (zoom here)
ring and watch - Chanel and Gucci


Monday, November 16

Botanical 261.


cotton floral long gloves - vintage Betsey Johnson

Thursday, November 12

Pink is the new black


Ring love


rings - Lefties


Botanical 260.


source: The Coveteur

Red is the new black


Heart me!


Wednesday, November 11

Reminiscent 29.

Do you remember this video... so British, so cool, so inspired and its style? Totally topical!

Guess who?